KONTAKT OSS


post@salomon-johansen.no
22 98 99 40
Tullins gate 2, 0166 Oslo

VÅRE ADVOKATER

Ann Cathrin Egeberg
Advokatfullmektig
egeberg@salomon-johansen.no
477 10 018

Bjørn Ove Blomholm Engelstad
Advokat
engelstad@salomon-johansen.no
913 60 909

Camilla Hunn
Advokat
hunn@salomon-johansen.no
943 18 474

Erik Faye Ree
Advokat
ree@salomon-johansen.no
980 88 727

Line Margareta Foss
Advokat
foss@salomon-johansen.no
928 66 572

Thomas Benestad
Advokat/partner
benestad@salomon-johansen.no
994 14 504

Odd Kristian Johansen
Advokat/partner
johansen@salomon-johansen.no
905 08 597